top of page

Second press of our best-seller vinyl, and the first product with our new name. Includes a 140gr 12" vinyl album made with Eco Mix technology which gives every vinyl a random unique color.  Also includes an insert with song credits and liner notes.


                     ** If you’d like to order more than 2 vinyl, please place a separate order **


Song List:

1. Insensatez

2. Samba de Uma Nota Só

3. Desafinado

4. Chega de Saudade (No More Blues)

5. Aguas de Março

6. Mas Que Nada

7. Agua De Beber (Water To Drink)

8. Até Você Voltar

9. Meditação (Meditation)

10. Canto de Ossanha

The Collection Vol. 1 (Vinyl Edition)

    bottom of page